or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 333076
Aleksandra 31 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: hunter for love!...
Name: Aleksandra
Country: Ukraine City: Odessa
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to find interesting man who has goals in this life and one of his goals to find nice woman and create family. You should have sens of humor and some favorite activities, will be good if you play any sport, pillow fight also count as sport. I do not like man who gamble a lot but i want man who will play with me. I need a man who not afraid to open real himself in front of me. Be yourself and i will like you more then you will try to play the role of prince. OPEN THE BOOK!

About me: Some people making wrong conclusions after looking on me. Some say I am doll, silly and much more synonyms to this word, but they say that before know me. If you ask my friends, they will say this is beautiful single Ukrainian woman, with her own view on this world. Maybe not super smart or super cute, but all real. I do not afraid to show my point of view and stand on it, but when i am wrong I will always say it. Always smiles, active and positive. we live once in this world and no time to be sad or regret. I am very passionate Ukrainian woman, with a lot of fire inside, and all this flame want to go out. I am ready to web cam chat, so you see i am all real, i am ready for real dates and i think i am good variant among so many Ukrainian brides.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like when people open with me and honest i think these qualities are most important for me. When i feel that I can trust person, then i open myself totally

My goals for the future: I have several goals, first of all i want to find man and create with him strong relationships. Also I want to improve my business skills and one more, i want be more flexible doing yoga

My travel destinations (past or future): I love to travel very much. I visited couple countries of Europe and Asia but plan to do much and much more. Will you travel with me??

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I truly spend a lot of time thinking of world creation and what will make people happy, what can i do for that myself

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I watch a lot of movies and have red a lot books already, and it is very hard to find my most favorite. What about music, when my body start dance while music play, then it is already my favorite music

My favorite food: oh i am very big eater) I can eat almost everything and i like to try something new, different food from different countries, but my dream is to try lobster, huge one

Pets in my life: I have turtle, plan to buy 3 more and a rat, give them names and make my own movie Ninja Turtles

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am very good in many things, indoor, outdoor, in bedroom, sport fields, everywhere, better to ask what things i am bed in

Talking about sports: I am yoga fan and love gymnastics

You should message me if: If you want me right now, write me

Job: i am business lady, free lance

You might also like

EKATERINA

(ID: 384745)

Age: 32

ALLA

(ID: 318554)

Age: 31

ELENA

(ID: 130744)

Age: 32

GALINA

(ID: 344284)

Age: 31

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 363201)

Age: 33

TATYANA

(ID: 333648)

Age: 29

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 252214)

Age: 32

INNA

(ID: 340590)

Age: 30