or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 419445
Aleksandra 19 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Aleksandra
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: A man with a sensitive and kind heart who loves romantic evenings together. Who is ready to take care and give all his love, and express his feelings in his actions. A man who is brave and always ready to protect me.

About me: My goal is not to be a single girl, but to become loved by a great man, and have kisses and hugs every day. I want a huge and reciprocal love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Business, favorite job, family

My goals for the future: A strong family

My travel destinations (past or future): See New York

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): School for children

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Love show, comedy movies, love movies

My favorite food: Soup, Ukrainian dumplings, pizza

Pets in my life: no

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Riding a motorcycle

Talking about sports: Sport is what will make you better and your health

The five things I can't live without: Tea, pancakes, bike, learning books, communication

You should message me if: You need a gentle and caring woman with whom you can have an excellent and comfortable life

Job: I am very creative, and I am developing myself in different directions, painting, learning techniques. I also work with children learning foreign languages.

You might also like

DARIYA

(ID: 438213)

Age: 20

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 337800)

Age: 21

DIANA

(ID: 469059)

Age: 20

IVANNA

(ID: 494795)

Age: 18

DIANA

(ID: 419441)

Age: 20

ALINA

(ID: 438217)

Age: 19

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 340834)

Age: 21

YULIYA

(ID: 382211)

Age: 20