or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 166244
Aleksandra 30 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: hi)...
Name: Aleksandra
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 30
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: In man looking the trust, sincerity, passion, true friend and lover. I'd like to meet a normal man, it means a man who lives a normal life, and which has a spark inside and lust for life, who loves traveling.

About me: I am enthusiastic person and everything what I try in life, I try to make good. I love to make women beautiful and make for them nice hairdos. I love try different types of dances, love jogging, when I have some lyrical mood I like to draw. And still I am looking for something new all the time!

My goals for the future: Probably the great and strong love) About how we will together organize our house. As we enjoy the new horizons together) Also swim with the dolphins) Do you have a dream?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Favorite books: I love light literature, but unfortunately do not have much time to read a lot. Basically, when I go to work) or on my day off. "The Maze Runner", "Harry Potter", "The Hunger GamesĀ», hector malo "without family" and more: Literature in the beauty industry ... Favorite films: It depends on my mood when I'm sad I can watch a comedy or melodrama, sometimes horror, but it is better to watch them together))) Standing close to the beloved man)) may be with you? Fantasy when I want new emotions, And movies with happy ending)

My favorite food: I love seafood) love sushi) I love sweets and Ukrainian cuisine) But also wanted to try something new) can be Thai or Chinese cuisine ... Not fried spiders))) lol

Pets in my life: I love animals, I have a cat at home. ) But I like horses and dogs Labrador, Husky.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have a lot of . I love new impressions. I like to draw, read, travel, extreme safety.

Talking about sports: I have been dancing in my spare time

The five things I can't live without: probably most importantly, without which I can not live - without love, romance. Without the close people, without communicating

You should message me if: You owes nothing)) You can write to me if you are interested in my profile)

Job: My job - my hobby) I am a hairdresser. But I am working as an administrator too.

Video
You might also like

VALERIYA

(ID: 120002)

Age: 28

ELIZAVETA

(ID: 372409)

Age: 31

ANNA

(ID: 147506)

Age: 29

YULIYA

(ID: 108279)

Age: 29

MARINA

(ID: 224644)

Age: 30

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 343320)

Age: 29

IRINA

(ID: 147613)

Age: 30

GALINA

(ID: 250812)

Age: 28