or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 176044
Alena 22 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Alena
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 22
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for light deep feeling with my man,with whom I will share all moments of our life.The man, who knows what he wants from life. Self-confident and open-minded.

About me: I am the girl ...Girl of Your Dream...looking for love...I am very sporty and love fun time...but want to spend great and fun time together with someone special...I am pretty Ukrainian girl and sometimes work like a photo model,but i want my man to see not just my beauty outside,but inside too. Are you ready to be my perfect match?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty,love,open-minded

My goals for the future: with a help of this dating site to find a real love

My travel destinations (past or future): I am dreaming to travel with someone special and see the world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I do like romantic movies...and music not just on my playlist,but also in my heart....i can not live without music.

My favorite food: I like Ukrainian and Italian food?a lot of sweets,Ice-cream and sushi

Pets in my life: My parents have a lot of pets...and I grown up with cows,hens,chicken,a lot of cats,dogs...and so on...for now i live in a hostel...so can not keep any ...but I do love animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at: sport,modelling,photosessions,relations

Talking about sports: I am very sporty girl.Each my morning starts with sport...running with music in my ears or morning exercises...Also i go to gym few times a week. Try to keep myself in a good shape)

You should message me if: like me)

Job: student,teacher of Ukrainian

Video
You might also like

VERONIKA

(ID: 179194)

Age: 23

YANA

(ID: 147435)

Age: 24

NADEJDA

(ID: 134006)

Age: 23

ANNA

(ID: 144340)

Age: 23

YULIYA

(ID: 170417)

Age: 23

NATALIYA

(ID: 309208)

Age: 20

OKSANA

(ID: 311050)

Age: 22

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 239178)

Age: 23