or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 419257
Alena 21 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: mrr,coffee...
Name: Alena
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
Age: 21
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: man of course) he should be interesting and fun, and support all my interesting and sometimes crazy ideas!)

About me: I'm a student, although it's probably not as interesting as the fact that I like to study people)) Can you give me the opportunity to study you?) I a small, harmful, impudent creature with creative inclinations) (But do not be afraid please) By the way, I'm a sagittarius, in these people that need to always move forward, further and further it is impossible for us to sit still, boredom gets out.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Calm, Poise, Drive and Lust for Life

My goals for the future: I want to open my own little shop.

My travel destinations (past or future): Rusiia and Poland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I want that all my dreams become true!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite movies - Avatar and One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest. I like rock, classic music.

My favorite food: Sushi

Pets in my life: I have a cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Ohh it is a lot things which I like. Dancing... When I started dancing, the world felt differently, you cannot imagine what a pleasure it is to feel every muscle, to feel the movement of the body to the fullest, training every day, perfected movements ... Each new dance is like a new life, and I'm not talking about performances on stage ... Also I like books, music, make tatooes

Talking about sports: Dancing))

The five things I can't live without: Music, People, Books, Drive, Speed

You should message me if: you want to read me like a book

Job: Logistics specialist

You might also like

BOGDANA

(ID: 309052)

Age: 23

NATALIYA

(ID: 366833)

Age: 19

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 515657)

Age: 21

LYUDMILA

(ID: 309066)

Age: 20

ANASTASIA

(ID: 319388)

Age: 21

VALERIYA

(ID: 416761)

Age: 23

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 255880)

Age: 23

ALENA

(ID: 281906)

Age: 21