or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 494801
Alena 24 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I want a thrill right now, are you with me?)))...
Name: Alena
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
Age: 24
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: If you are kind, gentle, attentive, cheerful. So this is for you. You will be KIND when we walk through the park and suddenly we see a little man on the bench a bundle of happiness. Whether it's a cat or a puppy. He will cry loudly from being thrown out. But we, as the kindest and most sympathetic people, will take and shelter him. We'll feed and warm up. He will be very happy, and I ... I will look at you with an admirable gentle look ...))) You will be GENTLE and CAREFUL when, after a hard day, I will be sad or just in a bad mood. You will meet me from work, smile sincerely, hug me when you meet, you will kiss passionately .... and take it by the hand and whisper in your ear how I look great today with this hairstyle. Then I will be the happiest and most passionate in your hug ...)) You will be CHEERING and with you you can smile and laugh even without saying a word. Because we understand each other without words ... It will never be boring and playful with you. we are capable of any adventures with you)) If you find yourself in these lines ... then you are the man whom I will appreciate))

About me: With me you will not be bored, it is 100% sad and dreary! Because I am a very kind, cheerful and sympathetic person. I can be called a spark (even friends sometimes say so)) I like to cook dishes from meat and vegetables. Seasoning it all with cheese. You need to be more careful, otherwise you will not have time to blink an eye - you will get better! My little urge is to photograph, to read. It inspires me) I am a construction engineer by profession. But as a child, she dreamed of becoming a journalist. This is probably for me because of my love for the unreleased, that which you will not see on TV, but want to feel the emotions on yourself. That's why I appreciate real communication and emotions. Something genuine! In people I appreciate humor, openness in promises, and talk about beauty. If you also have such a romantic soul or you just liked my views - I will be glad to hear from you!)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate in people kindness, tenderness, attentive, cheerful character)

My goals for the future: I want to meet my soul mate. Interlocutor, friend, loved one. I am open to new acquaintances and am able to support any conversation. I will not let you get bored and sad. I am flirtatious and discouraged ..... our conversations will not leave you indifferent. you want to repeat again and again ...))

My travel destinations (past or future): I have been to Israel, Hungary and Austria. I really like to travel, and everywhere I will find my zest for myself. For example In Budapest (Hungary) I am very I liked to ride a boat on the Danube River. There is very beautiful architecture, people, language of tradition. in Vienna (Austria) liked the sightseeing tour, their history, culture. Israel has a wonderful middle-earth sea ... what sand, sun, what air ... a very beautiful place)) I want to visit Italy, America, France. I love to discover something new, unseen, secret ..))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My thoughts are about the future, the future, in which there is I and YOU, but on the occasion of fate we turn into US. Where we are happy and loved.))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love comedies with Adam Sandler, Jim Carrey, Martin Lawrence and so on. From books I prefer, love stories with a twinkle)

My favorite food: Meat dishes, seafood, vegetables, cheeses, nuts) I love pizza, sushi. I'm not a sweet tooth)

Pets in my life: There was a black and fluffy cat. I picked her up on the street. I felt very sorry for her. I fed her and did not want to let go of her hands. So she stayed with me. But now with does not live by me. I really want to get a dog. Breeds Akita Inu, Sheepdog, Siberian Husky.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love to cook, read, paint. I love nature, especially in rainy times. There is something mysterious in rainy weather)) I love everything mysterious. I'm still fond of photography, photographing myself, family, nature. I love watching comedies of the past. Only one is lonely. I hope you meet me once and no longer disappear from my life))

Talking about sports: I go on a bike ride. But she is indifferent to sports.

The five things I can't live without: Without family, love, support, prosperity, confidence.

You should message me if: You think our flame will get brighter together)

Job: Now I work as a copywriter and re-writer for one of magazines in my town) It's still new and hard for me, because I have not so much experience in it. But it makes me really excited about every day!

You might also like

YULIYA

(ID: 357942)

Age: 22

ANNA

(ID: 232814)

Age: 26

EKATERINA

(ID: 419699)

Age: 22

ANNA

(ID: 419691)

Age: 22

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 311892)

Age: 23

ANGELA

(ID: 136490)

Age: 26

KARINA

(ID: 358446)

Age: 25

MARINA

(ID: 317908)

Age: 22