or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 573583
Alena 22 years old Ukraine Melitopol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Let's dream together darling?)...
Name: Alena
Country: Ukraine City: Melitopol
Age: 22
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I don't have my man's exact type. We have to start our communication and see if there is chemistry between us or not. I am looking for good man, intelligent, understanding, calm, self- confident, acting, positive thinking with good sense of humor, talking with me, open and frank, sucsessful, easy- going, who will help me and take care about me! You should be mature for strong and healthy relationships. I hope you are the one I’m looking for…

About me: I am open minded and easy going person who is always try to smile and make the others smile) This is very important with my work. I am a wedding planner. But I'm against fake smiles. My work inspires me, that's why my mood is always good. I always tend to new discoveries and adventures. I wish to see, to know and to manage to do everything in this world. I think I am romantic, affectionate, reliable, sincere, open, warm))) Probably worth checking my words !? write to me and check it yourself)

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to visit America

My favorite food: I prefer Italian cuisine

Pets in my life: I have a belly at home, a cat, what is his name I will tell you personally)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have several hobbies that make my day interesting and varied. For example, I go to the gym almost every day, and I also enjoy swimming and yoga. I also do needlework. I like to come after a hard day and millet dissolve in my favorite hobby. Sometimes it’s reading books, sometimes watching movies, sometimes embroidery. I'm painting a picture now)

Talking about sports: I work out in the gym, and I go to strip plastic.

Job: Wedding planner

You might also like

SVETLANA

(ID: 178640)

Age: 23

DIANA

(ID: 334258)

Age: 20

VERONIKA

(ID: 359386)

Age: 20

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 515197)

Age: 22

MARIYA

(ID: 148764)

Age: 24

KSENIYA

(ID: 340544)

Age: 23

YULIYA

(ID: 173557)

Age: 23

ALEXANDRA

(ID: 602801)

Age: 20