Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 131283
Alena 27 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Save each other from solitude...
Name: Alena
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for: A proverb says "If you want to be with a king, behave like a queen". I know how to be loving, tender and giving person. I'm ready to give all my feelings, but of course I want the same to receive. I'm looking for an experienced, elder man, but I do not want him to treat me like a child. I'm wise enough for my age and you will know it when you contact me. I want to be your sweet lady.

About me: My friends say I am one of the nicest people they have met. I am very Honest, loving & kind. Very much a romantic who likes to treat a lady as a lady.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate the sincere and dedicated people. It is important to me that I could trust the person. The rest is all secondary.

My goals for the future: The most important goal in my life, this is certainly a family, to get married and give birth to healthy children.

My travel destinations (past or future): have traveled in several European countries: Poland, Germany, Italy, Hungary, France, Czech Republic

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is the same as a purpose in life. To live happily.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love novels and romance with a good story, that it would be desirable to revise and re-read more than once. Also I love comedy

My favorite food: I love sushi, seafood is my favorite food

Pets in my life: I have two dogs and a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like dancing. Also I enjoy cooking and surprising my family and reltives with something tasty always make me feel happy. I like reading books and I'm fond of art history. my main hobby is singing

Talking about sports: Sport - it's great, you need to go in for sports to maintain your shape. Athletics.

The five things I can't live without: Family, work with children, singing, as well as water and sun

You should message me if: If you are looking for seriously and want to be happy. I know how to do it

Job: Musical teacher

You might also like


(ID: 176055)

Age: 29


(ID: 309854)

Age: 28


(ID: 141674)

Age: 27


(ID: 250312)

Age: 27


(ID: 332180)

Age: 27


(ID: 159027)

Age: 29


(ID: 124617)

Age: 26


(ID: 330148)

Age: 27