or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 298360
Alena 27 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Alena
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want my man to be easy going, active, optimistic, clever. I would like to make me smile, to feel me and to understand. He is to be my friend and my teacher, my partner and my lover. I want him to love life? To love his life in which I am to be.

About me: The last five years, I travel a lot and am looking for my love around the world), but I can not visit all corners of the globe .. Maybe my half is here right now and looking for wants me! So why not try my luck, and do not look online? I'm open to it)

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to visit all corners of our globe :)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): how wonderful to share with someone not only a bed but a lifetime and enjoy each other

My favorite food: I adore seafood, sushi and popcorn ... also I adore sweets like each girl) But most of all I love to cook))) You simply must try the food cooked by my hands))

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to draw, but not professionally))) Maybe in future I will be a great painter))) LOL)) when my domestic hobbies make me bored I take my bag and travel or go camping, because I like to explore and experiment;)

Talking about sports: Sport Gym is the great way to clear your thought and it is the best antidepressant. So I go there 3 times a week and enjoy the training.

Job: At the moment I am not working.

You might also like

ELIZAVETA

(ID: 242510)

Age: 26

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 343320)

Age: 28

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 166244)

Age: 29

MARIYA

(ID: 275218)

Age: 29

KSENIYA

(ID: 250312)

Age: 26

ELENA

(ID: 154433)

Age: 25

OLGA

(ID: 160339)

Age: 27

DIANA

(ID: 183166)

Age: 26