or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 309856
Alena 24 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: ❥❥❥❥❥❥Do U like my new profile photos?❥❥❥❥❥❥...
Name: Alena
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 24
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: No matter how naive it may sounds - BUT I LOOK FOR ❥❥❥ REAL LOVE ❥❥ ❥ HERE ❣ I do not write that men "should be" like this or like that - no one should, but still I have some preferences and desires in choosing a life partner, based on my little, but still - life experience ❣ I dream that my future man will be easy-going, interesting and with a sense of humor ❣ I’m looking for a mature man who is able to take responsibility for his words and for his actions ❣ Everything else - we will achieve together ❣

About me: MOST IMPORTANT that you should know about me - I am mature enough for a serious relationship, despite my age❣ I can also say that I am an optimist, a cheerful talker sometimes, friendly and polite❣ I am family oriented! I grew up in a large family and I know that my parents set me a wonderful example of a happy marriage, so I will become a great wife in the future for some lucky one! Maybe if you write to me now, it will be you? Sooooooooo…..what are u waiting for, my lucky one?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate KINDNESS in people the most! After all, what could be more important than this? I see kindness in a person's eyes! I love sociable and a little even chatty people who are sincere in their words and thoughts! I don't like liars and braggers!

My goals for the future: Probably like many girls - I plan to create a strong family! I want to feel the taste of a happy life and explore the world with my man!

My travel destinations (past or future): There are many countries on my list that I dream to visit! But I did not want to do it with the wrong person next to me! Therefore, I am here to find my right person! I want to find MY MAN for this!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream about finding a person with whom I will be as easy and comfortable as with myself alone-this is my dream for the near future!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite movie is "Marley & Me" - I can watch it again and again! Favorite book - novel by George Orwel «1984» - still breathtaking when reading! I listen to modern Ukrainian music! I also like to listen covers of famous American songs! Just madly love to listen Ludovico Einaudi before going to bed - it's a great composer! My favorite show of all time F•R•I•E•N•D•S!

My favorite food: I am not picky and unpretentious in food! But I do not like pineapple on my pizza! Well, who likes that at all? Lol! =)

Pets in my life: I don't have any animals now, but I would like to have a family dog like in my favorite movie!

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Since childhood, I love beading, and recently I began to make dream catchers with my own hands and delighted with it! I also like to read at leisure and spend time with my family, if we can call it a hobby!=)

Talking about sports: I'm not exactly a sporty girl, but I dream that my future partner join me in the gym or stadium, so that we were both in good shape and healthy!

The five things I can't live without: If we talk about the spiritual sense then I can not live without my family, love, support, hope and laughter! If we are talking about material things then it is my phone, passport, food, water and coffee!

You should message me if: I think you can message me anyway, because «you can't taste it until you take a bite» right? Sooooo….I offer you to take the first bite!=)

Job: Teacher

You might also like

ALENA

(ID: 308046)

Age: 26

IRINA

(ID: 127060)

Age: 26

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 279840)

Age: 23

EKATERINA

(ID: 305142)

Age: 25

IRINA

(ID: 146014)

Age: 25

VERONIKA

(ID: 300076)

Age: 23

ALINA

(ID: 308706)

Age: 22

EKATERINA

(ID: 141674)

Age: 26