or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 151169
Alina 21 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: How long are you waiting me?:)...
Name: Alina
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for someone for serious relations... I want real man in my life. If you're willing to accept me as I am, then let's not miss the chance which gives us a destiny. Let's get to know each other better. And who knows, maybe you will see in me the woman that you lack in your life.

About me: I know that my outside beauty is a reflection of things that I have inside — those qualities that God endowed me with: faithfulness, kindness, sincerity, ability to forgive, value and respect other people. I am beautiful woman who are looking for man and love on this dating service...and the real love ,the relations with a man who will find out my inner beauty

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty

My goals for the future: to finish university...and to have a family)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like films-Tourist,You-my house,Johny D and others....my favorite music-pop,alternative,indi-pop...i adore to read books..in chat i will tell you about my favorite one)

My favorite food: I adore to make cakes...my favorite food to eat are ice-creams and fish)

Pets in my life: I have few cats and dog in parents house. Also my parents have a lot of other different animals)

The five things I can't live without: just can not live without happy people around me)

Job: student of Military University

Video
You might also like

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 239178)

Age: 23

VERONIKA

(ID: 179194)

Age: 23

YANA

(ID: 147435)

Age: 23

ALENA

(ID: 176044)

Age: 22

ANNA

(ID: 144340)

Age: 23

NATALIYA

(ID: 309208)

Age: 20

ANNA

(ID: 302732)

Age: 19

YULIYA

(ID: 170417)

Age: 23