or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 303890
Alina 20 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I AM NEW ONE HERE...
Name: Alina
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 20
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I dream about relationships with man who I love and who loves me – and that's all. It's so simple that it's difficult to believe in it. I don't have any high standards or expectations. It doesn't matter for me where he lives, how much he earns, if he has kids or no... If I feel happy and loved next to him – it's the main for me... All other things – are details and nuances...

About me: I am a sincere and open lady. I try to take only best from life and don't waste time for sadness. As its said Smile to the world and world will smile to you, so do I and hope that happiness will smile to me soon. My heart is full of unshared warmth, tenderness, love and care. I need a man who is ready to share these feelings and be owner of my heart. I do love active rest and learn something new. I love travelling a lot.I like to go out and have a walk in the evening. Some time in the evening I like to stay at home and watch TV. I do love cooking and make my home cozy

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty,devote,loyalty and good sense of humor

My goals for the future: I want to do the job I love and to know English perfect

My travel destinations (past or future): I was in a lot of cities in Ukraine. Last summer I visited Poland and in future I would love to visit England and Canada

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about very sincere love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: the music I listen depends on my mood:) I love different films..mostly detectives...horror movies..I love to read books..my favorite book is "Sensei"

Pets in my life: I adore cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at: reading

The five things I can't live without: -phone -coffee -Internet -music -candies

You should message me if: if you have a good sense of humor and looking for cool communication

Job: studing in pedagogical academy

Video
You might also like

OKSANA

(ID: 311050)

Age: 22

ALENA

(ID: 176044)

Age: 22

NATALIYA

(ID: 309208)

Age: 20

YANA

(ID: 311040)

Age: 20

ANJELIKA

(ID: 308950)

Age: 19

ALINA

(ID: 151169)

Age: 21

YANA

(ID: 156883)

Age: 22

DARYA

(ID: 221594)

Age: 22