Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 306488
Alina 27 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Alina
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for: I am not looking for perfect man, and for me it's not important your age, height or weight.. I want to be with honest, caring, sincere and loving man, who is ready to share this life with his beloved. Perfect people don't exist, but, maybe, we can be perfect for each other.

About me: I am a positive, optimistic, adventurous girl with a big heart and kind soul. I like travelling, swimming, hiking, cooking, reading, discovering the world, and I have a lot more interests, which I will tell you about in the future correspondence.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: justice, honesty, understanding, loyalty

My goals for the future: To find the man of my dreams!

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to see Paris!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Be happy and have a happy family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I am a very creative person, I am an actress by profession, I like to act in films, take photos, so I love everything connected with this :)

My favorite food: I love the new sensations, as in life, and try all the time something new in food :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I know how to make YOU happy!

Talking about sports: I lead an active lifestyle, doing sports, yoga, stretching.

The five things I can't live without: My daughter, my job, love, sport, new impressions

You should message me if: Write me if you are ready for action!

Job: Do you want to see more of me? My hobby is to make beautiful photos and I can do it pretty well! :) I’m really into sport, traveling, adventures, music and much more! I prefer active way of life. I like animals, home coziness and I love dancing. I am an actress, but only for cinema :) This is my hobby, which has become my profession.

You might also like


(ID: 285862)

Age: 26


(ID: 269288)

Age: 26


(ID: 302024)

Age: 29


(ID: 179161)

Age: 29


(ID: 243990)

Age: 27


(ID: 105570)

Age: 25


(ID: 171391)

Age: 28


(ID: 301650)

Age: 29