or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 192220
Alina 28 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Alina
Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd
Age: 28
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: My ideal partner is a smart, romantic guy with a good sense of humour who knows how to treat a real lady, who is purposeful, successful, confident and enjoys the life the way I do it)) I want my man to be happy, but I will make him even happier!))))Good sense of humour is required! Please always be positive and witty. Never make less important than other things!With me you will understand that I'm the One in a million!

About me: I'm a hopeless romantic whose soul is craving for love. Feel free to contact me only if you are serious! My English is fluent, the curves of my body are made of heavens and my second name is art. I really want to meet a good hearted, confident man who is not shy to show emotions! I'm a woman-gymnast and be sure I will make you to wear the rings)))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): First of all, I dream about happy and bright life... What does it mean? Happy family with children's smile and loving husband Spending funny timy on the beach and cooking with my man To see our relatives in a good health And of course, I want to fall in love and find here you, my man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My favorite food: Chinese cuisine and Ukrainian dishes

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I think, hobbies can open our sides, that is why I really like reading, dancing and watching movies! I adore traveling and sea!!!

You might also like

OKSANA

(ID: 102991)

Age: 29

ELENA

(ID: 180266)

Age: 30

YULIYA

(ID: 126142)

Age: 30

YULIYA

(ID: 304508)

Age: 27

EKATERINA

(ID: 309462)

Age: 27

MARINA

(ID: 292052)

Age: 27

OKSANA

(ID: 267462)

Age: 30

MARIYA

(ID: 161852)

Age: 26