or
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Already a member? Login here
Get Access to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 148269
Alina 25 years old Ukraine Melitopol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Alina
Country: Ukraine City: Melitopol
Age: 25
No information
Questionnaire

Looking for: My type of man - kind, confident, with a good sense of humor. But if you can become for me a true friend, a passionate lover, this is the performance of my dreams. I do not mind if you were previously married, for me the most important thing that happens in our future, and that is the future, I'll be the only one for you!) For me it is important that the person was a winner and could take possession of my mind and my heart and stayed in my heart forever! I know that you're around! I wait for you, my dear!)

About me: I'm the most ordinary Ukrainian girl who is looking for love on this best dating site! I am kind, energetic, positive, responsible and creative girl, I think that with me you will not be bored, want to check ?? ;) I like to travel, dance, believe in miracles Communication with me prieset you a lot of bright moments in life *

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, sincerity, good sense of humor, kindness and romance

My goals for the future: Being an independent woman to travel the world.

My travel destinations (past or future): Israel, Crimea

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about the man of my dreams

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Italian movies such as "The Taming of the Shrew", books about music, music: modern, TV shows about nature and cooking.

My favorite food: potatoes and meat, baked in the oven.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: dancing, sports, singing

Talking about sports: fitness

The five things I can't live without: telephone, internet, air, hot shower, perfume.

You should message me if: I do not like men who have a lot of promises, but few do

Job: The manager and tutor of music.

Video
You might also like

VITA

(ID: 174564)

Age: 27

ALINA

(ID: 133671)

Age: 24

EKATERINA

(ID: 183197)

Age: 23

EKATERINA

(ID: 184475)

Age: 24

NATALIYA

(ID: 227900)

Age: 23

ANNA

(ID: 194235)

Age: 27

ANNA

(ID: 107426)

Age: 23

VIKTORIA

(ID: 105133)

Age: 23