or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 308706
Alina 23 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Alina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 23
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a kind and caring man who is ready for a serious relationship. I want us to become real soul mates. I want to trust my second half. I need a person who loves children, nature, animals and who cares for everything. I dream of meeting a positive and cheerful man who knows how to cheer his beloved woman up and how to make her laugh. My future husband should have a wonderful sense of humor. I need a man who leads an active lifestyle. I want to meet a bold, responsible, experienced, strong and confident man.

About me: I am a charming girl with a bright deep look. I am an extraordinary personality. I am an elegant, graceful, bold and romantic girl. I am a dreamy person. I try to achieve my goals and fulfill my dreams. My deepest desire is to find true love. I want to enjoy life with my beloved man. I am an optimist. I give joy and smile to people.

My goals for the future: To succeed, to find my love

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have many interests and hobbies. I like everything new and unusual. I am a smart girl. I am a fast learner. Now I learn to play the guitar. In general, I love music very much. I cannot imagine my life without it. In my free time I rollerblade, skate, read books, go to the cinema, theater and various exhibitions with my friends. I love animals very much. I enjoy spending time with my pets. I love taking care of them. I love nature. I like to go camping with my family and friends.

Talking about sports: I love sports because it improves a body and brings spiritual satisfaction. Sport is life!

The five things I can't live without: A telephone, a mirror, perfume, chewing gum, a comb

You should message me if: Hello, dear stranger! I am looking for my second half. Maybe it is you? I would be glad to communicate with you. Hugs, Alina

Job: student

You might also like

MARIYA

(ID: 307504)

Age: 22

MARIYA

(ID: 269330)

Age: 21

VALERIYA

(ID: 312892)

Age: 23

ANNA

(ID: 298066)

Age: 22

NATALIYA

(ID: 147333)

Age: 22

YULIYA

(ID: 298358)

Age: 22

VERONIKA

(ID: 300076)

Age: 23

VALERIYA

(ID: 121384)

Age: 25