or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 315754
Alisa 23 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Alisa
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 23
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: Looking for nice and well mannered man. Man who is not boring quite funny and quite extreme. I ma looking for man who will be my muse and help me to make art. Man who will agree to be my lover. I want to find easy going man, not greedy and social. I want man who like to travel, meet friends and go to rest on nature. I am not looking for ideal man, just normal man, experience man with desire to live and love.

About me: I am very simple and ope woman. Creative so have my own bugs in my head, but do not afraid i am normal. I love this life , i like extreme , i like morning coffee, sun rises and sunsets , i like naked Fridays and pillow fights, I rather eat burger then lobsters, I have many goals in my life, and my next goal to find a man here. But i must warn, that some adventurous waiting for you with me. Because I know that everyone has lack of endorphins in body. You know how to get them. With extreme and kisses. I love both and expect my man also love kisses. That is a little about me and my life. Welcome to my page.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like when people open with me

My goals for the future: goal number 1 is to find my man here!!!

My travel destinations (past or future): i travel a lot in dreams but want to travel in real life.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my dream is to make people around me happy

My favorite food: ANY FOOD and plus i am sweet tooth

Pets in my life: love all pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i like everything, because i not know what I not like

Talking about sports: i am slim, guess what sport i am doing?

The five things I can't live without: water, food, books, close people, pleasure

You should message me if: message me, you have no other way)

Job: I am master of art

You might also like

HELENA

(ID: 333774)

Age: 22

MARIYA

(ID: 286864)

Age: 24

ANNA

(ID: 124719)

Age: 23

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 152384)

Age: 24

IRINA

(ID: 169312)

Age: 23

IVANNA

(ID: 232498)

Age: 24

MARGARITA

(ID: 249182)

Age: 24

TATYANA

(ID: 163443)

Age: 25