Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 170343
Alisa 29 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I want to be happy and make a decent man happy!!!...
Name: Alisa
Country: Ukraine City: Odessa
Age: 29
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for: I see my ideal man with a strong and strong-willed character. I think a man should be responsible for his words and deeds, as well as for his family. I like a man calm and moderate, because with such a man I will feel calm and confident. I would like to see my man was an easy-going, supported my ideas and participated in them.

About me: My dream is to visit Disneyland, Venice Carnival. In the soul we always stay liek kids) I hope that once I have a house on the lake, and in it a happy family. I do not hesitate to discuss any topics, all interesting for me. In my face you will see a good companion and you definitely will not be bored! I hope that in the first place you might be interested in my photos, and only then you will see that I have a beautiful heart and soul.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Responsibility, honesty, punctuality, self-development

My goals for the future: traveled half the world

My travel destinations (past or future): Venice Carnival

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Learn something new

My favorite food: I love everything

Pets in my life: Cat named Kleopatra

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love theater, books. I want to travel to start all over Ukraine, and then the whole world. I'm always active - doing sports, always I spend free time usefully. I try to self-development all the time .

Talking about sports: Fitness

The five things I can't live without: Shower, refrigerator, telephone, films and books

Job: Salesperson

You might also like


(ID: 246810)

Age: 27


(ID: 131567)

Age: 27


(ID: 151551)

Age: 27


(ID: 130533)

Age: 31


(ID: 169030)

Age: 27


(ID: 130744)

Age: 29


(ID: 239294)

Age: 31


(ID: 169209)

Age: 27