Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 105246
Alla 29 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Alla
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 29
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: High income
Life priorities: Other

Looking for: someone who wouldn't care if i make him a card out of newspaper. a man who would encourage me to build myself. someone who wouldn't let me down. someone who will guide and correct me if i'm wrong. i wonder if there is still someone out there who possess this qualities.is there someone? or maybe none. i wish one day i find him, i've been looking all my life and i'm here waiting for the man of my dreams.

About me: i am intelligent i am a good listener i enjoy cooking i believe in magic i am not ashamed of my past i have been in love maybe more than once i have had my heart broken i am sincere and the most important is that i am ready for new adventures and for the beginning of new life!! with a man that is going to love me for who i really am!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: i like people who know what they want and say what they think

My goals for the future: i want to be the happiest woman alive and make one man the happiest:)

My travel destinations (past or future): just want to see some beautiful places

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): where to find my man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: pop music , lady gaga, justin timberlake, "rush hour", "hangover", "friends"

My favorite food: all food, i am quite an eater))

Pets in my life: i love cats and i have 2

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am good at dancing:)

Talking about sports: sport is good and i can play almost anything

You should message me if: you missed being loved

Job: Artistic / Musical / Writer

You might also like


(ID: 241378)

Age: 28


(ID: 234892)

Age: 28


(ID: 224474)

Age: 29


(ID: 104939)

Age: 29


(ID: 105453)

Age: 27


(ID: 105441)

Age: 29


(ID: 145648)

Age: 27


(ID: 220085)

Age: 30