or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 300080
Alvina 22 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Alvina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for the man who will make me happy. I don't need much. I want to feel that someone thinks about me 24/7 and who is ready to do everything for me. I'm ready to give all that i have to a person who i love and i want my man to be the same. I want my man to be respectful and determined, and he should understand that as my man he has a lot of responsibilities.

About me: Are you looking for hottest Ukrainian lady?:) here i am...I am an active, strong, persistent, sociable girl who are still single and looking for true love on website! I have a good sense of humor, I love to laugh heartily! I'm a romantic and passionate character. I'm the kind of person who tends to go to the goal or dream. I have a lot of plans for the future, but I would like to implement them in the company of this beloved man! Are you ready to build a beautiful life with me and be my King ?!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty,love,open-minded

My goals for the future: to create family

My travel destinations (past or future): adore to see new places

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I adore music...and can not live without it...I play on piano

My favorite food: I do like tasty food...something new...something european...seafood...ukrainian...i like to cook

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to make photos...and sometimes work like a model for different clothes shops and magazines

Talking about sports: I do keen on sport...can not live without it...i do run every day and go to gym.

The five things I can't live without: -cat -sport -nature -model life -music

You should message me if: You are ready for relations

Job: student of Ukrainian philology

You might also like

OLGA

(ID: 233202)

Age: 23

ALENA

(ID: 185251)

Age: 24

ELENA

(ID: 324828)

Age: 21

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 300118)

Age: 24

KARINA

(ID: 179398)

Age: 22

EKATERINA

(ID: 155480)

Age: 23

EKATERINA

(ID: 299850)

Age: 21

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 105893)

Age: 24