or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 308640
Alyona 19 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Alyona
Country: Ukraine City: Odessa
Age: 19
Weight:90 lbs. (41kg.)
Height: 4'11" (1.50m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: Its hard to say what type of a man i am looking for because i think that its important to judge the person by his actions and his wise decisions in difficult moments, what do you think? And of course, i would like my man to be the most romantic and special man for me and i don't care about his age and what job he is having because if he has the best opinion about me, the best treatment and the most strongest love, i would be only His!!!

About me: Kind, interesting and positive girl. I'm trying to live honest and full life. I never stop and never gonna do that. I guess my dreams and goals will accomplish if I continue to go towards them step by step.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Openness, honesty

My goals for the future: My goal is to open a beauty studio

My travel destinations (past or future): I was in Italy, and I want to go there again

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): that I want to leave Ukraine :)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: It all depends on my mood, I like good music, melodrama and comedy

My favorite food: fish, vegetables, fruits

Pets in my life: dog :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am fond of twerk :) Do you know what it is?

Talking about sports: I lead a healthy lifestyle and do fitness

The five things I can't live without: family, work, sport, music, telephone

You should message me if: Anyway, write me, if you feel something about me, maybe it's our chance to create LOVE!

Job: My main goal in life - to become happy, that's why I came here. I am a cheerful and active girl who loves and enjoys life. Maybe you'll think that I'm too young, but this will be an erroneous opinion, because I'm very lonely and I need a man who can fill my emptiness. When I love, I'm 100% committed.

You might also like

CHRISTINA

(ID: 290282)

Age: 19

IRINA

(ID: 224962)

Age: 20

MAIYA

(ID: 178700)

Age: 21

YULIYA

(ID: 227794)

Age: 21

VLADA

(ID: 290254)

Age: 19

NATALIYA

(ID: 307296)

Age: 18

KRISTINA

(ID: 308734)

Age: 21

VALENTINA

(ID: 290266)

Age: 19