or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 419841
Anastasiya 20 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 20
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: In my view, a man should be with head. He must earn good money, not be lazy, hard-working, he must always set a goal for himself and go towards it. He must love me, our children, look after himself. First of all, a man should understand me, listen to me, value, love and protect me. He must love nature, walks, various games such as golf, running, climbing. All my free time I spend outdoors and he should be near me.

About me: Baby I am single Ukrainian girl which looking for love here. I want to find my soul mate on this dating site. My name is Anastasia but my friends call me Nastya. I am cheerful sociable and positive. I easily find contact with people so I have many friends. In my free time I read books, watch TV series do self development learn something new for myself. I am not a fan of noisy companies I prefer walks in the fresh air with my dog or quiet evenings at home reading a book over a cup of tea. I am self critical and can make fun of myself. Open to people and everything new I like doing something new and interesting. You can find me in single chatrooms I will be wait only for you there baby. I also love cleanliness and order I love when the house is in order and smells of delicious food. I will be glad to continue our acquaintance in singles chatrooms write me if you want.

My goals for the future: I dream of becoming successful and opening my own business

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream of becoming successful and opening my own business

My favorite food: borsch

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love to cook, especially to delight loved ones with pastries and desserts. I am fond of modeling and sewing clothes. I am studying to be a hairdresser-make-up artist, I follow the latest and trends in fashion. My dream is to open a beauty salon where I can help people make their dreams come true and make them beautiful and happy. I like going to the cinema, theaters, self-development. I go to the gym and try to keep fit.

Talking about sports: volleyball

The five things I can't live without: phone, charger, wallet, keys, perfume

You should message me if: Hi dear. Are you still looking for your soul mate? Maybe itis me! I am sweet, gentle, and affectionate. I am fond of sports and sewing. I love to spend my evenings at home watching a movie. Let us get to know each other better. Tell us about yourself. What do you like to do? Do you have a hobby? What movies do you like? Waiting for an answer. Regards, Anastasia.

Job: specialized hairdresser-make-up artist

You might also like

VITALINA

(ID: 318162)

Age: 21

ULYANA

(ID: 393927)

Age: 20

OLGA

(ID: 311068)

Age: 22

EVGENIYA

(ID: 420055)

Age: 19

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 381445)

Age: 21

BOGDANA

(ID: 434713)

Age: 22

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 494993)

Age: 20

EKATERINA

(ID: 239232)

Age: 22