Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 427995
Anastasiya 19 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 19
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for: I do not care how my man will look. I believe that appearance is not important, the main thing in a person is his soul. I would like to see a reliable person next to me, so that I could be calm next to him. Trust in relationships is also very important for me, I would like to start a family with a faithful man. I would like my future spouse to strive for self-development like me.I would like my man to be as active as I am, so that we can go out of town together and have fun, or go for a walk in the park in the evening. And at the same time, I want us to be comfortable together not only to talk and to go somewhere, but also to be silent in his arms.

About me: A girl with a good sense of humor. I believe in horoscopes. I love active recreation, I do not like to sit still. I am engaged in self-development. I love animals very much and help them find a home. I am hardworking and always bring all my ideas to the end. I love to learn something new and discover the world for myself. I love to spend my free time with my family and friends. I love walking in the fresh air and listening to relaxing music. I am responsive, I try to help people in difficult times.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): read books and spend time with friends

My favorite food: home food

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have been doing yoga for about three years. I love creativity, I often visit theaters and picture galleries. I attend master classes in painting, I love to draw, I prefer to draw with watercolors and pencils. I often go out into nature, try not to stay at home for a long time and actively spend my time. I like to cook various dishes of European cuisine, especially Italian, as well as bake cakes. After a hard day, I like to listen to music, classical music relaxes me. In my free time I also read classical literature and am interested in history.

The five things I can't live without: phone, notebook, antiseptic, money and keys

You should message me if: Hi dear. I would like to find my love here. Maybe you are my destiny? Let us get to know each other better. Can not wait for your reply

Job: tutor

You might also like


(ID: 375655)

Age: 19


(ID: 302020)

Age: 21


(ID: 239232)

Age: 21


(ID: 345070)

Age: 21


(ID: 439255)

Age: 18


(ID: 310584)

Age: 19


(ID: 420055)

Age: 19


(ID: 326886)

Age: 20