or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 310144
Anastasiya 32 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: HOW DEEP IS YOUR LOVE TO ME???...
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 32
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 6'0" (1.83m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a man, who will share with me hot summer days and cold winter nights! I will make sure that he will be comfortable with me no matter what happens in this world!

About me: I am honest, cheerful, family oriented and very loyal person without bad habits. I have many interests in life. I belong to such kind of people who prefer to have an active lifestyle. My heart is full of love and I want to share it with my one and only man. I have never been going for early marriage, because I think that it is a very responsible step in life so I preferred to complete myself as a person and only then to look for a husband. I am simple ukrainian lady, who dreams about her own love story...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: humanity and kindness, the ability to forgive

My goals for the future: I have many goals for the future , but the main is - to create happy family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): How to share love in this world and find my soulmate

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like romantic but also don't mind of some adventure or comedy movies , the same thing is about books:) I prefer different kind of music like old and new, slow or for active dance...just depends on my mood. Talking about shows, I like watching those which make me feel relax. It can be any talent show or about travelling.

My favorite food: First of all, of course Ukrainian, also Italian and Asian. But still I am opened for trying something new.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Needlework, Design Jewelry, Traveling, Cooking

Talking about sports: I play basketball from my school years, also I enjoy yoga and fitness

The five things I can't live without: I can't live without LOVE, sport, delicious food, travelling and my work:)

You should message me if: beautiful lady with LONG LEGS and BIG HEART is something that you would like to have in your life!!!

Job: Designer of handmade jewelry

Video
You might also like

OLGA

(ID: 313174)

Age: 31

OLGA

(ID: 249078)

Age: 31

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 250444)

Age: 31

TATYANA

(ID: 184778)

Age: 31

YULIYA

(ID: 235146)

Age: 30

ALENA

(ID: 184812)

Age: 33

YULIYA

(ID: 247794)

Age: 31

ALESYA

(ID: 131055)

Age: 31