or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 145380
Anastasiya 27 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: If you are interested in love and relationships, I am waiting for you...
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to get acquainted with the man who would be my encouragement and support! Who will always love and protect my family! With whom will be fun and I will not be afraid to know something new! Also cute, smart, brave man) I wish to become happier and more beautiful with him every day of my life because of his strong love feelings and his care.

About me: You are looking for Ukrainian bride of your dreams?) Then you are on correct way)) I can safely say that it's me, lady of your dreams)) Write to me and you will not regret)) Because only the best girl are on this site))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Perhaps the most important qualities that I value in other people are kindness, humanity, poise, humor, loyalty and tenacity.

My goals for the future: The main goal in life is to find someone with whom you can build a big and strong family, and everything else with the time together will be done!

My travel destinations (past or future): I have never been abroad. I have only traveled around Ukraine, but in the future I want to go to Italy, to visit the Maldives, Sri - Lanka and maybe somewhere else.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My future love of course and also I want a dog (husky).

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I can not read a lot because of a bit of free time. As for my favorite movies: "1 + 1", "The Shawshank Redemption," "Harry Potter," "Home Alone"

My favorite food: Pasta "Carbonara"

Pets in my life: I now have a cat, her name Masyanya.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to walk in the woods and pick mushrooms.

Talking about sports: I believe that sport is an integral part of our life, as the saying goes, "Sport - this is the life" and I think the same way.

The five things I can't live without: water, food, comb, clothes, love

You should message me if: You want to find a soul mate? If you have the same views for the relationship like I have, then I look forward to your letter.

Job: Manager

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! I wait for you!!!

Video
You might also like

IRINA

(ID: 100178)

Age: 27

MARIYA

(ID: 350852)

Age: 25

ANNA

(ID: 101031)

Age: 29

YULIYA

(ID: 253176)

Age: 26

YULIYA

(ID: 102084)

Age: 26

SVETLANA

(ID: 143591)

Age: 27

YULIYA

(ID: 282362)

Age: 28

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 332180)

Age: 27