or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 296198
Anastasiya 24 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 24
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: My man should be tall. I think that the guy should always be taller than girl. First of all, my man must be well-developed, with a good sense of humor. Well manners are for me very important in a partner. I want that my man understands me,man, who understands in any situation and supports. It is desirable that he will not be jealous, loving children, just kind and responsive. And just a man with a capital Letter.

About me: I am a sociable girl, very friendly and I decided that dating site can help me to find my dream love. I am single white female, also I am very reliable and faithful in a relationship. I have never used onlinedating before, so I hope you will help me to get familiar here. . I am always looking for a positive side in any situation. And I believe in love on date sites.

My goals for the future: Realize myself in professional sphere , Become successful person

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Reading, walking around with friends

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I'm fond of psychology, it's a science that looks at person from inside . I learn different sciences, I recognize the world. I like reading interesting literature. I like to dance in my free time, dancing is something that is unreal for me. When I dance, I forget about everything. Generally, sport is one of the most important thing in my life, I'm a sporty girl, who takes care about her body. Sometimes I go with my friend to practice yoga, it relaxes me, and gives me strength and an erstwhile state of mind. I'm very active and positive woman. I like laughing and joking, and I just enjoy my life.

Job: manager

You might also like

EKATERINA

(ID: 268434)

Age: 24

SVETLANA

(ID: 143591)

Age: 26

ALENA

(ID: 185251)

Age: 24

ELENA

(ID: 154433)

Age: 24

YULIYA

(ID: 298358)

Age: 22

VALERIYA

(ID: 289576)

Age: 26

VALENTINA

(ID: 123466)

Age: 25

YANA

(ID: 177888)

Age: 22