or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 434341
Anastasiya 25 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I am waiing for you)))...
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 25
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: The one with whom I will laugh until the morning, walk the streets of the city, run away from everyone, be real and sincere. Get off the ground, above the sky and drown in each other and no one else is needed. Make communication decisions together, consult, make common plans for a great future.

About me: Sociable, friendly. I can easily find a common language and new acquaintances with different people. Good support and support for my family and friends. I consider myself not a stupid woman, and with me there is always something to talk about and discuss) Educated and versatile educated. I know how to love and know how to love, I know how to take care and show attention, to please my loved one.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Loyalty, honesty, fairness, kindness, responsiveness

My travel destinations (past or future): Great Britain, Denmark, Turkey. I would like to visit countries with a completely different culture: India or Thailand. Iceland remains a dream

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Indie, folk Servant, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Flowers for Algernon 1 + 1, seven lives, hachiko and all horror movies

My favorite food: Asian food

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I spend my free time with my family, I have 2 brothers and 3 sisters (all are younger) and with friends I ride a bike, watch movies / TV shows, listen to music

Talking about sports: Run

The five things I can't live without: Love, humor, sports, positive, travel

You should message me if: If you dreamed of an interesting companion with green eyes, with whom we will walk under the moonlight, hide together from the rain and the one who will erase all the sorrows from your soul, then you are forced to write to me;)

Job: teacher

You might also like

TATYANA

(ID: 349798)

Age: 26

ALINA

(ID: 385233)

Age: 27

SVETLANA

(ID: 162067)

Age: 27

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 332990)

Age: 26

KRISTINA

(ID: 491909)

Age: 23

NATALIYA

(ID: 124617)

Age: 27

SOFIYA

(ID: 495801)

Age: 23

YULIYA

(ID: 298076)

Age: 24