or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 529185
Anastasiya 23 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 23
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: Here I'm looking for my soul mate, someone who's gonna be my best friend for me in my live, take care of me and support and love me as I am, with all my positive and negative characteristic features. Are you ready to show me everything I don't know? I will share my secrets with you in return. I'm looking for a man who is here not for games.

About me: I am very sociable kind and cheerful person. I like animals and nature. I can and take care of someone other than myself! I can give a lot of affection and warmth for my close people. I like to go to the cinema,to visit concerts,to meet my friends. It is a great pleasure for me listening good music and dreaming when sweet sounds of fantasy and nice music are creating amazing melody of your spirit.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness, intelligence, sense of humor, positive thinking.

My goals for the future: Family and career, self-development

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to visit many countries and get to know their culture

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I think a lot about a happy future with my loved one.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like comedies, documentaries and films based on real events. I am a music lover. I like documentaries, detective stories and science fiction.

My favorite food: Italian cuisine love

Pets in my life: I have a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am fond of cooking, music and outdoor activities

Talking about sports: I love to ride a bike and walk a lot

The five things I can't live without: Communication, family, music, movies, walks

You should message me if: If you are interested in me and we have common interests

Job: nurse

You might also like

OLGA

(ID: 480367)

Age: 24

VERONIKA

(ID: 300076)

Age: 25

KRISTINA

(ID: 454891)

Age: 24

DARYA

(ID: 528763)

Age: 24

VERA

(ID: 156392)

Age: 25

MARIYA

(ID: 235110)

Age: 23

YULIYA

(ID: 283328)

Age: 23

YULIYA

(ID: 174955)

Age: 24