or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 309410
Anastasiya 23 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 23
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for a faithful man. For me, honesty in relationships is very important. I would also like my man to be wise and know what he wants in this life. Family is what is important to me and for this, I need a man who also wants to have a family. A man should support me in life, and I will inspire him and always do home comfort, and I can also do private dances for him;) Maybe you are just such a man?

About me: I have a good heart and clean of thought,I radiate light and joy . So say the people with whom I am close and I hope that is the case,my parents called me a ray of light. I like to be open and share their ideas. I think that I am calm and positive,but I think that more of me could tell my parents and friends,I hope that in the future ill meet someone there who could also make me warm words. Im serious about meeting a prospective lover and despite my age I know what I want and ready to build a happy family.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: In people, I value most sincerity

My goals for the future: Open your own dance school and teach young children. I also want a man to be there who will support me

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to visit Iceland. My dream is to see volcanoes

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love pop music and I like to watch comedy movies.

Pets in my life: I have 2 dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at: My hobby: pole dancing, fishing, cooking

Talking about sports: I practice pole dance and very plastic

You should message me if: I'm so who have you been looking for all life

Job: dance teacher

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! Waiting for you, my love

You might also like

DIANA

(ID: 228848)

Age: 22

SVETLANA

(ID: 309106)

Age: 25

NATALIYA

(ID: 288948)

Age: 21

ANGELINA

(ID: 102271)

Age: 25

IRINA

(ID: 104138)

Age: 25

SVETLANA

(ID: 136494)

Age: 23

ANNA

(ID: 239194)

Age: 25

NATALIYA

(ID: 303508)

Age: 23