or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 358506
Anastasiya 26 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 26
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for: On this site I am looking for a serious man who knows what he wants in life and what family life should be like. It is important for me that he be honest and purposeful and extraordinary. I would also like a man to be a gentleman and be able to respect a woman. A man with whom I can lie in bed together and watch a movie and jump with a parachute on the same day. I love spontaneity in life and would like my man to be easy too. I also appreciate honesty and firmness in my words and deeds.

About me: I can be stubborn and sometimes mischievous, but at the same time sweet and compliant. It’s never boring with me. I love to cook and love to experiment, but not only in the kitchen;) I like extreme sports and if a man offers me something new, then I will agree right away. I like to do massage and I like to give a man pleasure. I also like to dance, and if my future man wants, I can even dance a private dance for him. I have oriental roots and I am a very hot girl.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, devotion, kindness, generosity

My goals for the future: create a family and become an actress. Also travel, help homeless animals and people

My travel destinations (past or future): I have been to Poland and the Czech Republic and are throwing a trip to Sri Lanka

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Volunteering

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Movies: Comedy, Thriller and Horror Books: Philosophy, Horrors Music: music lover Show "Blind Wedding"

My favorite food: I love all fish dishes

Pets in my life: I don’t have any pets at the moment, but I really love them

My hobbies and what I'm good at: To cook a meal

The five things I can't live without: Love sports

You should message me if: if you want to be happy

Job: Shop assistant

Video
You might also like

MARINA

(ID: 340694)

Age: 26

OKSANA

(ID: 359592)

Age: 28

ANGELINA

(ID: 102271)

Age: 26

IRINA

(ID: 104138)

Age: 26

SVETLANA

(ID: 146685)

Age: 28

LILIYA

(ID: 366231)

Age: 28

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 343450)

Age: 25

SVETLANA

(ID: 136494)

Age: 24