or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 515659
Anastasiya 19 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 19
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I look for a serious and self-confident man, a romantic and caring one, and a very imperious and domineering man leader. I believe that man should be the head of the family and I will obey his desires and demands

About me: I am a very cheerful young Ukrainian single lady, who never stays bored! I like to create different activities for myself and my younger siblings, I love t spend time with my little brothers, who are hooligans, but whom I love so much! I am a very homey, hospitable, and kind girl, I love to cook and clean all around the house. I believe that in the future I will become a perfect wife! I want to communicate with you through online video chat and feel the electricity of mutual attraction!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate honesty, kindness, opened heart, no drama and no violence. I like when people make each other's life better, not worse!

My goals for the future: I want to build strong loving family. And want my little siblings to raise good boys and my mom to be happy - I love them all a lot! I try to do sports every day and learn English better!

My travel destinations (past or future): I have never been abroad but dream to visit some places of our beautiful Earth with my beloved! I dream to see Paris and Italy!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to fall in love once and forever

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I would love to watch or listen to any music sitting on the coach and hugging my beloved :)

My favorite food: I love eating bananas and cucumber salad

Pets in my life: I have tree cats in my parental apartment

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I can make beautiful flower bouquets and care of my little siblings

Talking about sports: I love runiing and morning exerises

The five things I can't live without: I love sun tanning in summer, love my long walks and sincere talks with friends, I ove my granny's pancakes, love to read fantasy books and watch action movies

You should message me if: you look for obedient future wife

Job: study to be florist

Video
You might also like

EKATERINA

(ID: 499039)

Age: 21

EKATERINA

(ID: 318330)

Age: 20

VALERIYA

(ID: 340258)

Age: 21

MARINA

(ID: 481013)

Age: 21

SOFIYA

(ID: 435109)

Age: 18

ALINA

(ID: 351160)

Age: 20

MILANA

(ID: 494873)

Age: 19

KARINA

(ID: 280634)

Age: 21