or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 515695
Anastasiya 18 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 18
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: My ideal man should be strong, brave, kind, caring, loving and sweet. I want him to like kids and be caring father. I hope we could together and watch movies everyday. I would like to cook for him and I will like if he will make me a massage.

About me: Hi dear man, Im the Girl of Your Dream. I come to this best online dating site to find my true love and have magical love story. I like roses, romantic walks and poetry. I hope to find my perfect match. Are you the man from my dreams?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like honest men with good manners.

My goals for the future: I want to have a friendly big family and have two kids.

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to visit USA, England and France.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I thing about my future family, husband or traveling.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to read detective stories and novels. I like to watch fantasy movies or comedy.

My favorite food: I like to eat Japanese food or Ukranian like pasta, shushi or borsh.

Pets in my life: None

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to cook, read and cant live without yoga.

Talking about sports: I like to do yoga twice a week.

The five things I can't live without: I cant live without salads, brush for hairs, lipstick, books and my phone.

You should message me if: If you want to feel some magic!

You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 355642)

Age: 19

MARIYA

(ID: 311130)

Age: 20

ELIZAVETA

(ID: 487149)

Age: 18

YULIYA

(ID: 482025)

Age: 18

MILANA

(ID: 494873)

Age: 19

EKATERINA

(ID: 318330)

Age: 20

ALINA

(ID: 351160)

Age: 20

TAISIYA

(ID: 482011)

Age: 20