Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 597071
Angela 26 years old Ukraine Svitlovods'k, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Angela
Country: Ukraine City: Svitlovods'k
Age: 26
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for: I want my man to be faithful, real, genuine, someone who is reliable, whose heart is open for love, and who does not fear. Who despite all doubts and fears will just open the door for me and let me in his life!!!! We can change our lives and create a common one, are you ready for a new changes in your life? I am ready!

About me: Hello Im Angela) My name means Angel) and Yes - im like an Angel inside and outside. I live honestly, and I have nothing to hide from people. I responsible for my words actions. I await nothing and does not require other people and the world. I romantic, and I love to dream. I am optimistic and positive person. I think life is a wonderful thing and we need to spend it as good as we can. I am a girl from Ukraine who is looking for the changes in her life. I like traveling a lot, I like new meetings, I like to spend time outdoors.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Ability to support and help with advice

My goals for the future: Change our lives

My travel destinations (past or future): Paris, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): our future life together

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like club music, I like to dance it is good way to relax after hard days. I prefer to watch romantic movies.

My favorite food: I like to cook and eat fish

Pets in my life: none

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Traveling, Cooking, Sport, Reading, Movies.

Talking about sports: rhythmic gymnastics

The five things I can't live without: Fresh water, fish, good music, old movies, chanel.

You should message me if: you want to become part of my life

Job: Bank employee