or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 105247
Anna 24 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Can i ask something private???...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, French, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: i am looking for loving,carrying man. man who will be ready to do everything together no matter what the situation is,positive or negative. man who likes when girls head is on his chest when they are sleeping. man who will taste all the food that i will cook. and of course man who will love me with all heart.

About me: If you came to this international dating site to find woman, here is am. I have a very interesting life full of extreme and bright moments. But as every woman who looking for love I am looking for a true and full of life gentleman in my life and I am still in search. I am searching for love and happiness but not looking for some materialistic things or something more. I have moved in Ukraine from Russia not long time ago and now living

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: opened heart and free emotions

My goals for the future: fall in love with a real man

My travel destinations (past or future): i want to travel where my man is

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future, how is it all going to happen when i meet you here

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: "cougar town". "community". madonna

My favorite food: sushi, mexican spicy food and indian

Pets in my life: dont have any

My hobbies and what I'm good at: cooking

Talking about sports: i go to gym a few times a day and thats how i keep myself in a good shape

You should message me if: you really know what you want

Job: Science / Tech / Engineering

Video
You might also like

YANA

(ID: 133069)

Age: 24

VERONIKA

(ID: 144721)

Age: 22

YULIYA

(ID: 107731)

Age: 24

IRINA

(ID: 169312)

Age: 22

SVETLANA

(ID: 122147)

Age: 23

GALINA

(ID: 116159)

Age: 24

GALINA

(ID: 169234)

Age: 24

YULIYA

(ID: 169768)

Age: 26