or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 145647
Anna 21 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I look for normal man with desire to live no matter what happen in his or our life. You do not need to be rich or have huge house, you just need to be man who can do house masculine work. Know what is romantics and can cook at least one dish for romantic evening. Hope such men still exist.

About me: Hello :) Let me introduce myself.I am very nice Ukrainian woman. Always with a smile on face, warmth in hands and love in heart, it is about me. I am like a sun, make people around smiled and happy, the same hot and with my job i also make people tanned) I am sorry , but i am not calm person, i like active style of living, running , dancing, sport, climbing, that what i like to do. Cooking is not my best side but i like to learn new things and i am good in it, so do not worry. I like to care about myself, look good after my face and body, i want to be perfect for my man. I am single girl who want to find here her soul mate.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty and good sense of humor

My goals for the future: Want to love and be loved

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to travel and if that possible to make trip over the World

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I will tell you private ;)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Love cations and comedies

My favorite food: Any food can be favorite)

Pets in my life: Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am very good in things i can not write her) just ask me

Talking about sports: I can support any sport theme

The five things I can't live without: love, jokes, food , water, air ;)

Video
You might also like

TATYANA

(ID: 187840)

Age: 22

ELENA

(ID: 116572)

Age: 22

RUSLANA

(ID: 158465)

Age: 21

KARINA

(ID: 157869)

Age: 21

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 152384)

Age: 22

MARIYA

(ID: 159436)

Age: 20

NATALIYA

(ID: 149872)

Age: 23

EKATERINA

(ID: 234036)

Age: 22