Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 197323
Anna 20 years old Ukraine Dnepropetrovsk, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: You are in my heart!!!...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Dnepropetrovsk
Age: 20
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other

Looking for: Intelligent and has a nice sense of humor. He feels comfortable expressing her thoughts, feelings and opinions with me. He is someone I adore being with and we should enjoy doing things together. It would be nice if we have similar views on life, love, family and relationships in addition to having common interests too. I'm not looking for a clone so it is all right if we have our own interests too. He is open, honest and truthful. We should feel comfortable talking and sharing our thoughts, feelings, wants, desires and fantasies with each other when both of us feel the time is right to do it with one another. Therefore, I need a man who will constantly share my love, affection, passion and desire with me.

About me: I have a kind heart. All I want is to love and being loved. I want my man to love me just for who I am. I am creative and active person and I like to do different activities and try new things. I like dancing, sport, good books, good music and good movies. I want to find my true love and enjoy the life together. I am romantic and passionate woman and I am ready to give all my love and passion to my beloved.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, loyality and kindness

My goals for the future: to be happy, successful and make this world better.

My travel destinations (past or future): France, Italy, USA, Canada, Germany, Sweden, Norway.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about my future and about creating strong and happy relations.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: 'Last night in New York', 'Pride and Prejudice', Arctic Monkeys "Do I wanna know".

My favorite food: pizza, pasta, cheesecake.

Pets in my life: I don't have a pet, but I want to have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: pole-dance, yoga, reading and playing guitar.

Talking about sports: gym, yoga, running.

The five things I can't live without: music, books, movies and tasty food.

You should message me if: you like me and if you are good and honest man.

Job: model

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! Send you my SMILE..

You might also like


(ID: 134483)

Age: 22


(ID: 172330)

Age: 21


(ID: 175027)

Age: 21


(ID: 150546)

Age: 20


(ID: 145246)

Age: 21


(ID: 245636)

Age: 18


(ID: 233844)

Age: 21


(ID: 191802)

Age: 20