or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 224660
Anna 31 years old Ukraine Donetsk, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: What if every day could live out like your dreams...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Donetsk
Age: 31
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for: I have no any stereotypes about my man's age or about a country where he lives. I want him to be a real man who wants to find real relations. Games are not for me!!!! TRUE LOVE, and only TRUE LOVE I look for here!!!! Hope it is YOU who have been waiting for me all your life!!!)))

About me: Lady, who dream to find true love and start serious relations with the man of my dreams! Hottest woman is waiting for you in video online chat )))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, kindness, sense of humor, generous people

My goals for the future: Find true love and create a family!

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to discove a place where my LOVE live)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): How perfect it can be when you have a family and you spend all the holidays together following your own traditions!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love reading a lot! Gone with the wind my favorite book! I listen to almost all music! And love to watch all movies! My favorite one is Avengers))) You love super heroes?

My favorite food: I am good in cooking and can cook all the dishes so delicious that it becomes the favorite one) lol

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am good in cooking! Love to dance! Not bad in singing)

Talking about sports: Dancing, skiing, running, horse ridding

The five things I can't live without: smile, coffee, book, sun, friends

You should message me if: you are tired of playing games and looking for something interesting and serious

Job: Internet shop owner

Video
You might also like

ALENA

(ID: 126647)

Age: 32

LYUDMILA

(ID: 242214)

Age: 33

OLGA

(ID: 269308)

Age: 31

IRINA

(ID: 267650)

Age: 31

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 245980)

Age: 29

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 166128)

Age: 29

SVETLANA

(ID: 248296)

Age: 33

KRISTINA

(ID: 243908)

Age: 29