or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 308598
Anna 32 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 32
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for an intelligent, purposeful man who wants to build a family with children. I wish to meet a person who is ready to take responsibility for their future. a person who wants to fulfill dreams, one who appreciates and respects family traditions and is ready for a serious relationship.

About me: I am a humane person. I have three higher education in one area, psychotherapy. I work in the specialty and love my profession. I like helping people and I try to do it.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: kindness, honesty, sincerity, ability to enjoy simple things, generosity

My goals for the future: build a family, help people, learn to play the piano, learn English

My travel destinations (past or future): Russia, Ukraine, Turkey, Egypt, OAU, Germany, Poland, Czech Republic, France, Austria

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): a big house with children and a beloved man. and learn as a psychiatrist doctor

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Books I read a lot of professional literature, from the fiction Antarova “Two Lives”, films: “1 + 1”, “Eat Pray, Love”, “Focus”

My favorite food: European, seafood, I am a vegetarian

Pets in my life: dog, cat, giraffe, elephant

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I collect postcards from all over the world by mail, I collect and collect Starbucks cups

Talking about sports: when the weather permits, I run in the morning, or go for a walk every day by the sea

The five things I can't live without: water, food, friends, housing, money,

You should message me if: if you like me, write me and you will know whether we can be a couple or not

Job: Psychologist

You might also like

ALENA

(ID: 126997)

Age: 30

YULIYA

(ID: 278126)

Age: 34

MARINA

(ID: 268102)

Age: 30

ELENA

(ID: 140719)

Age: 33

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 126393)

Age: 30

RAMINA

(ID: 265750)

Age: 33

MARINA

(ID: 280156)

Age: 30

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 225432)

Age: 31