or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 100114
Anna 28 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Waiting for you, my Special...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Mariupol
Age: 28
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for: i dream about kind, open and romantic man who is attentive and respects woman, who knows how to treat a lady and who is ready for serious relationships. i am looking for my partner and soul mate to enjoy this wonderful life and have a happy family.

About me: Are you able to love? Do you love yourself? If yes, then you are welcome to write. Don't be in illusion that I am not for you. You will never know that unless you write me. Being well educated I know the price of sincirety, kindness and generosity.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like opened people who know what they want in this life. I appreciate honesty and kindness.

My goals for the future: I am ambitious woman and my goals are to be happy wife and mother. Somebody can tell that it is not ambitious but it is for me

My travel destinations (past or future): Every country is unique and if I have a change I would like to visit all countries.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My plans, about my role in this life (and yours too:))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like reading, traveling, sport and formula1! i like play bowling! ; )

My favorite food: Sea-food, healty food

Pets in my life: I like animals very much and I would like to have one or two.....or more:)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am good at cooking, making good cocktails, fitness

Talking about sports: Sport plays an important role in my life. I like to do sports and watch it

The five things I can't live without: I cannot live without being happy, being loved, breathing, my family and future family, world

You should message me if: you are searching for a real honest love

Video
You might also like

SVETLANA

(ID: 123643)

Age: 29

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 162405)

Age: 27

ELENA

(ID: 183328)

Age: 27

OKSANA

(ID: 165230)

Age: 26

ALENA

(ID: 122238)

Age: 28

YULIYA

(ID: 183333)

Age: 29

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 150752)

Age: 26

YULIYA

(ID: 108724)

Age: 26