Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 115631
Anna 27 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Have a WHAT TO DO ON QUARANTINE list ) Direct Message me to get it!)))...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Mariupol
Age: 27
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Children: 1 child

Looking for: i am looking for my love... for the man of my dreams... man of my dreams has strong character and kind heart! he will become my best friend and my passionate lover!!!! i'm terribly tired of being so strong and i would like to meet a man with whom i could feel like a weak girl)

About me: Shining, bright, sparkling and cheerful)))) Just a single ukrainian woman for you to be with and to create a family) We can make web cam chat) I am waiting for you there)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty! i believe that there will be no relations between people if they start to lie each other!

My goals for the future: i want to become a good wife, ardent lover and best friend to my beloved one))))

My travel destinations (past or future): i dream to visit italy to try real italian pasta)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future happy family)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like to listen to different kind of music, i don't really watch shows, but i do read a lot of books! and from my experience i understood that most of all i like classic books)

My favorite food: i adore italian food) and like some sushi)

Pets in my life: i have a dog) his name is cliford and i love him soooo much)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i like reading, knitting, walking on the seashore, spending time with my friends, listening to music, watching movies about superheroes)

Talking about sports: i like running)

The five things I can't live without: book, smile, friends, toothbrush and my dog)

You should message me if: you are ready to start the most interesting adventure for the whole life)

Job: Executive / Management

You might also like


(ID: 358520)

Age: 25


(ID: 301826)

Age: 28


(ID: 108757)

Age: 26


(ID: 313460)

Age: 27


(ID: 328094)

Age: 25


(ID: 338738)

Age: 28


(ID: 109005)

Age: 27


(ID: 165230)

Age: 29