Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 107426
Anna 23 years old Ukraine Melitopol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Melitopol
Age: 23
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Auburn
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for: i want a man with his own point of view and strong character. you need to care of me, and do not let me be offended or doubt you. you should be kind and positive. we will never be bored together, and be active! it would also be great if you shared my interests and liked to spend some time without words, just you and me together.

About me: good, cute and responsive girl. i am also responsible, and you can see as far as i keep my promises. i can listen to people if they need someone to talk to or share happiness, in good and in sorrow. i do not like to give advices, but sometimes i have to do it because my friends consider me the best advisor. i like variety and it can be seen in any way. that is why i can change my image in one blink. i also lead a healthy way of life. i do not drink or smoke. i want a strong family and a loving husband near me. i am not a hysteric or cranky girl. i like to dance, sports, reading books, and listen to good music.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: i better say what i do not like in people. i do not like mischevious people, and those who do not keep their promises.

My goals for the future: i want to become a professional dancer and dance for madonna:).

My travel destinations (past or future): hollywood:) but only for fun, to look how it is there.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my dream is to become a dancer and i go for it, that is why i work on my body and plastics. and think about it every time.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like to read and i am fond of paulo coelho.

My favorite food: i like meat and bananas:)

Pets in my life: i do not have any pets at home

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am a good dancer and actress too! take part in every students' contest and concert, also take part in city flesh mobes!

Talking about sports: i go to a gym with my friend. fitness era in our city. we work a lot there, but as we are both very busy we happen to go there only twice a week.

The five things I can't live without: well, i could not live if there was no me at all in the whole. so there is only one thing i cannot live without - it is me.

You should message me if: if you want of course, i cannot force you.

Job: Student

You might also like


(ID: 245828)

Age: 25


(ID: 138299)

Age: 22


(ID: 183197)

Age: 23


(ID: 128180)

Age: 21


(ID: 105132)

Age: 25


(ID: 137043)

Age: 22


(ID: 105133)

Age: 24


(ID: 183122)

Age: 23