or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 119961
Anna 37 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Do you want to taste sweet lips?...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 37
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: i want to find a man with whom we both will feel the connection with each other; one in which we can both just be ourselves, relax, and totally enjoy each others company and have the times of our life’s; one in which we can be there for each other through, not just the good and easy times, but also the bad and the tough times

About me: i am very active person and hope to meet such a man too! i love my children a lot and want to have good father for them. it is easy with me! i like to spend time enjoying life in all its shperes. i am communicative, creative, clever, and educated lady. i love to be happy and enjoy life. i am a romantic and tender woman, with a great desire for love and serious relations!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: reliability, honestly, romantics, activness.

My goals for the future: to become happy woman!

My travel destinations (past or future): i have never been abroad so i want to see the world.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: love everything what is connected with sport and dances.

My favorite food: i lead healthy way of life so i prefer fruits and vegetables.

Pets in my life: i do not have any

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am good at pilates and hope in love:)

Talking about sports: i am very sportive woman, hope you noticed it:)

You should message me if: you want to have near loving, sexy and faithful woman.

Job: Medicine / Health

Video
You might also like

MARIYA

(ID: 127332)

Age: 35

OLESYA

(ID: 158708)

Age: 36

NATALIYA

(ID: 248956)

Age: 36

ANNA

(ID: 158418)

Age: 35

OLESYA

(ID: 239670)

Age: 36

VERA

(ID: 131678)

Age: 37

ELMIRA

(ID: 218141)

Age: 36

ANNA

(ID: 103216)

Age: 38