Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 193147
Anna 44 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: My door is open to you , would you come to me dear ?...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 44
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for: I think I should just to feel that it is the right person when I meet him. For me the important thing is that he had a good heart, had goals in life and that he knew how to respect women.

About me: Can I describe myself with a couple of lines? I think no. But I'll try to keep you learned a bit about me! I am ukrainian woman who is looking for a serious man who does not lose precious time and acts. That is why I registered on the best dating site. And I decided to get lucky by the tail! And I hope to find someone who is ready to build a love story and forget about everything !! A man who does not spend his time in vain, and that one who is looking for a strong relationship! Which eventually will turn into a strong family. I have a big heart that wants to beat faster by pleasant emotions, by strong feelings of love ... I dream and I want to become a Girl of Your Dream! Let's make each other happy!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, sincerity, love and care

My goals for the future: want to go abraod but not alone - i want to do it with my full family

My travel destinations (past or future): Russia, Ukraine, Crimea

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): To find a man with whom I will enjoy life for 100%

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: shows about cooking, melodrama movies, no time for books unfortunately, music depends of mood

My favorite food: sushi - I find sea food tasty

Pets in my life: parrot Petrusha and fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am perfect so am good in evrything) wanna check?)

Talking about sports: I visit sometimes gym

The five things I can't live without: 1) native people 2) good mood 3) without possibility to earn money for life 4) beautiful things 5) harmony in life

You should message me if: If you are interested ine me and feel that i am your spark

Job: Seller

You might also like


(ID: 279962)

Age: 43


(ID: 145225)

Age: 42


(ID: 346434)

Age: 42


(ID: 170071)

Age: 44


(ID: 219743)

Age: 45


(ID: 218505)

Age: 45


(ID: 101949)

Age: 43


(ID: 283556)

Age: 44