Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 321768
Anna 20 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Dear, I am looking forward to your chat .....
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 20
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for: My ideal man should combine such qualities in him: he should be self-confident, courageous, as every woman wants to feel needed to be behind her beloved, like a stone wall) In general, I am without the mind of men. From smart, discreet, educated and honest. There is no woman who is not attracted by gross male power, wild and unbridled passion with notes of tenderness in every touch of strong and powerful hands. I want to spend time with my man in a romantic setting, watching an interesting movie or listening to your favorite music.

About me: I would like to talk about myself closer so that you understand who I am and how to communicate with me. I am a student, in general I have a lot of free time, I spend it reading an interesting book, I love to watch TV shows about love, because at this stage in my life I want to find my love. I know how to cook, you will never get hungry with me))I am a sociable person, I welcome new acquaintances. I want to find a beloved man for a relationship. I strive to find out for myself as much as possible, I believe that a person should strive for the ideal throughout life.My hobby is playing the piano, I graduated from music school. I also spend a lot of time in the hall, used to keep myself in shape and take care of myself and my body. I like to follow my body. After playing sports, I feel more energetic.I like to enjoy nature, and I would like to do it not alone, but with my beloved man. Meet a beautiful romantic sunset with your man, hugging his strong shoulders.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love comedy and drama

My favorite food: sushi

You might also like


(ID: 321770)

Age: 21


(ID: 495017)

Age: 18


(ID: 518597)

Age: 22


(ID: 310778)

Age: 21


(ID: 459371)

Age: 19


(ID: 419187)

Age: 20


(ID: 416279)

Age: 21


(ID: 494815)

Age: 22