Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 108912
Antonina 52 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Life is too short . Take from it everything !...
Name: Antonina
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 52
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for: i am looking not for ideal man, but for a carying, kind hearted, honest man, who knows how to treat a woman. i am not looking for a man with whom i can live i am looking for a man without whom i can`t live. i can bring joy and happiness in your life.

About me: it is difficult to describe myself, but i will try. i am said to be tender, kind, loving and carying woman. i know what i want and try to achieve all my goals. so i am straight forward but i respect opinion of surrounding people. i am family oriented. my last marriage was not successful i hope here i will find the man who will stay with me till the end. i am very romantic and sentimental. i love to make surprises for my closest people. so it`s only the beginning of who i am, hope you will want to find out more:)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: love and respect

My travel destinations (past or future): usa, italy, englad

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like melodrama and comedies. my favorite films are "gone with the wind" and "wuthering heights".

My favorite food: varenyky. i will tell you what it is:)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: sport is one of the main parts of my life. i like to stay fit and beautiful. i go in swimming pool. i an engaged in athletics and aerobics. i like astrology, psychology, gardening, as i adore flowers. also i love to travel, i dream once i will see all the wonders of the world.

Job: Medicine / Health