or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 504411
Antonina 39 years old Ukraine Nikopol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: How long have you seen an elegant woman?...
Name: Antonina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikopol
Age: 39
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: It is passion that gives sweetness to a kiss. It is love that makes a kiss an action! I am looking for that man who will discern these passions in me, who will take all my love for himself, and my heart will fill with his love to the brim! How great when there is a person with whom it is cozy even in silent, to look at the stars, to go to another country suddenly ... well, or go for a ride on a swing in the yard at night)) The main thing is that with a man it is comfortable, easy and safely.

About me: Meet the lady with the enchanting laugh! I like to joke very much and I like to laugh even more with a good joke. But I do it elegantly! As is customary for a lady) I love sports, and sports love me, so I always look good. It gives me energy and confidence. I am ready to give my heart to that one!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: kindness, sense of humor

My goals for the future: a lot of love and success

My travel destinations (past or future): Travels? Sure! Who doesn't like it)) I was in Valencia: palms, tangerines, atmosphere ... AMAZING! I would also like to visit Spain and the Maldives, where it is very beautiful, sea, sun, sand. I love nature and an even tan on the body;)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my dreams, my desires, my goals

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to read classics, novels, detective stories. My favorite books are M. Bulgakov “The Master and Margarita” (they say I look like the main character) and M. Mitchell “Gone with the Wind”.

My favorite food: it just should be tasty and healthy

My hobbies and what I'm good at: riding bike, dancing, reading books, travelling

Talking about sports: I go to the gym, ride a bike and do yoga. So that the tan lies beautifully on me)

The five things I can't live without: book, bicycle, travelling, coffee, love

Job: Sales Manager

You might also like

LYUDMILA

(ID: 246128)

Age: 41

YULIYA

(ID: 278822)

Age: 39

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 223568)

Age: 41