or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 665329
Bogdana 20 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Bogdana
Country: Ukraine City: Odessa
Age: 20
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I have actually no ideal type of man, i just need to know that he understands me and allow me to take care of him too when he needs this, i like when man is open and asks for help this mutual support which makes relations stronger and on all lifetime is a basement. Are you open to everything new? You do not sit at home and love life? We can live a wonderful bright life together. I would like to give my heart, soul and body to a single man! Someone who is able to cherish me and never betray! With good manners, an educated and active person.

About me: Smiling and sometimes serious... I have a sense of humor and always help people who asks me to. I love to communicate, that's why I have many friends. I lead active life and I am full of energy. I do not like being lazy. Why to waste time if there so many things to try and to enjoy? or to experience? I really enjoy cooking and taking care of my house, to spend time in nature, with my friends. I hope that soon I will meet a man with whom we will be one whole. I'm here with truth and honest intentions, hope you too.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: kindness, honesty, humor

My goals for the future: family and relationships

My travel destinations (past or future): Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): About developing yourself

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Psychology, comedy

My favorite food: fruit and fish

Pets in my life: cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Singing and dancing

Talking about sports: gym

The five things I can't live without: Love, travel, family, sea, mountains

You should message me if: Smiling and sometimes serious...

Job: Beautician

You might also like

INNA

(ID: 497919)

Age: 18

SVETLANA

(ID: 495847)

Age: 19

DARYA

(ID: 494611)

Age: 19

ANNA

(ID: 497915)

Age: 21

EKATERINA

(ID: 581849)

Age: 21

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 374611)

Age: 21

DARYA

(ID: 508329)

Age: 21

ANNA

(ID: 649053)

Age: 20