or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 107291
Darya 30 years old Ukraine Melitopol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I`ve coming back...
Name: Darya
Country: Ukraine City: Melitopol
Age: 30
Weight:165 lbs. (75kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: High income
Questionnaire

Looking for: of course i am looking for you! are you ready?

About me: i went against all the rules in my family and broke the tradition of everyone becoming a teacher. so i became an engineer constructor, and i definately am not afraid of hights, and like extreme. do you like extreme too?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: most of all i appreciate honesty and openness. if it is there we will find common language.

My goals for the future: i want to have my own place, like home and my own place in this life like person.

My travel destinations (past or future): i have already visited russian, and i was born in germany. but since i do not remember how was it in germany i want to come back there.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): i do not spend much time in thinking. i live and act.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: my favourite book is almost heaven by judith macknot. i have many movies, but i think the best in the series of pirates of the carribean.

My favorite food: i like chicken and seafood. rice is also one of my favourites).

Pets in my life: i have a home cat barsik.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am quite good at talking:), and i can embroy and knit. but i do rarely these days.

Talking about sports: i go to the gym 3-4 times a week.

The five things I can't live without: good sleep, good food, good people, good health and good sex:)

You should message me if: if you feel like messaging me

Job: Science / Tech / Engineering

You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 194235)

Age: 29

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 149895)

Age: 32

NATALIYA

(ID: 132429)

Age: 31

NATALIYA

(ID: 134066)

Age: 30

NADEJDA

(ID: 104873)

Age: 31

OLGA

(ID: 254188)

Age: 31

VITA

(ID: 174564)

Age: 29

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 223758)

Age: 32