or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 494611
Darya 19 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Where are you the man of my dreams?...
Name: Darya
Country: Ukraine City: Odessa
Age: 19
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I think there are no ideal people, so I would like to find someone with whom I will be just good, pleasant and easy. I'm not going to cut my brains and bend a man for myself, I think that this is no longer good and so a long-term relationship cannot be built. The key to a happy relationship is respect, support and support. From myself, I can give a man care, attention, tenderness, love and delicious breakfasts in bed and not only .. ehheh))))

About me: Open, sympathetic, friendly., I know how to make a huge number of acquaintances. I'm not afraid to take on obligations and easily carry out assignments. Punctual, I think you also don't like it when a person is late) hehe) I do not think that my views are the only and true, I can listen and adequately assess my capabilities and abilities. I love household chores and create a pleasant atmosphere at home and comfort.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: positive, humor, activity, honesty, loyalty

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream of visiting the Dominican Republic, I have not traveled further

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Melomaniac Books: Science fiction, detectives Films: Comedy detectives fiction

My favorite food: I don't like fish and seafood from food

Pets in my life: cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to relax with friends, walk around the city

Talking about sports: running, fitness))

The five things I can't live without: emotions, love, family, diversity, travel

You should message me if: If in my blue eyes you could interest you and you would be interested to know more about my life, hobbies, interests and what I do and did before, then do not hesitate and just write to me, I will tell you a lot of interesting and exciting things that will help us get closer;)

Job: Maintenance and repair of wagons

You might also like

ADELINA

(ID: 354134)

Age: 21

SVETLANA

(ID: 470241)

Age: 20

ANNA

(ID: 497915)

Age: 20

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 374611)

Age: 21

NATALIYA

(ID: 307296)

Age: 20

MARIYA

(ID: 497917)

Age: 18

KRISTINA

(ID: 490065)

Age: 21

ANNA

(ID: 358528)

Age: 21