or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 322162
Darya 26 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Darya
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am searching man with a big heart, who prefers have family and know how to be with hot woman. I adore romantic dinners without pathos, dance and give each other love and care. Love, care, honest for each other should be in our family, because I am ready to be wife and your best friend. Will you give me chance to know you better?

About me: Do you like ukrainian woman? I am a pretty purposeful girl and used to achieve my goals.I also like to go in for sports and pole dance. Probably that's why I work as a journalist and achieve success in this business. But now my goals have changed a little. Now my main goal is not a career, but the search for my second half. I began to understand that career is not the most important thing in life. There are things more important than a career. I realized that the most important thing is my personal happiness, which I can find with a man whom I sincerely love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Belief in yourself, dedication and desire to live and enjoy life

My goals for the future: My plans to have a strong family, as well as to open my own dance studio, because dancing is my life

My travel destinations (past or future): I love the mountains. I like nature and therefore I often visit the Ukrainian Carpathians

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love movies that bring pleasure. but I want to watch them, only with a loved one together. After all, together it is more interesting to do.

My favorite food: I like Ukrainian cuisine, but I'm ready to try dishes from other countries.

Talking about sports: I have been doing many years fitness and pole dancing

Job: Teacher

You might also like

TATYANA

(ID: 340260)

Age: 24

NATALIYA

(ID: 303508)

Age: 25

SVETLANA

(ID: 136494)

Age: 24

TATYANA

(ID: 491543)

Age: 24

OLGA

(ID: 428549)

Age: 26

DIANA

(ID: 228848)

Age: 24

OLGA

(ID: 145561)

Age: 27

EVGENIYA

(ID: 481933)

Age: 26